Cueva’s Memories

Portrait

 

My big idea was to make the model look as if he was reminiscing over a past memory in the Poconos. This is a photo of Cueva and a view of the Poconos with a paraglider in the distance. I am happy with the result and believe the colors came out very nicely. Next time I will try to clean everything up to make it look crisp and less sloppy.

 

OP Themed

 

My big idea was to make the model look as if he was reminiscing over a past memory of handball. This is a photo of Cueva and an 8th grader playing handball. I believe this came out better than my other two artworks and emphasizes the color of his shirt. Next time I will try to fix the shading on his hand.

 

Structure

 

My big idea was to make the model look as if he was reminiscing over a past memory in the Poconos. This is a photo of Cueva and a stone gazebo in the Poconos. I like the photo a lot because of the placement and structure. Next time I will try to crop better and fix the empty spaces.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *