Cuevas Phobias

Fear of Hair

 

Fear of Work

 

Fear of Heights

 

The biggest challenge I encountered was finding the best angle. Fear of Heights was the most challenging in that area. OP does not have many elevated locations to create the illusion that my model is positioned high from my point of view. The best option I had was the balcony directly outside the DeGeta Gym so I made the most out of it. My goal was to take the photograph at an angle that looked as if the model was standing high enough on a building. That way the viewer could not tell how high my model truly was. It was also difficult to find the best angle for Fear of Hair and found that a close-up shot made the viewer feel uncomfortable. The lighting helped the most in this photograph. Lastly, the most challenging step to make Fear of Work the way I intended was positioning and expression in my models. My models did a great job and it turned out well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *